User acknowledges that it has reviewed the User Agreement and the Privacy Policy governing this site, and that continued use constitutes acceptance of the terms and conditions stated therein.

OCC Board Members

Craig S. Donohue
Executive Chairman, OCC

Thomas Barrett
Global Head of Rates Electronic Trading and Fixed Income, Currency and Commodities Execution Services, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Andrej Bolkovic
CEO of ABN AMRO Clearing Chicago LLC

Stuart Bourne
Managing Director, Head of Americas Asset Management Services, Bank of America

Dr. Thomas R. Cardello
Founding Member, Venice Financial Management, LLC

Maria Chiodi
Managing Director, General Counsel Department at Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC

Kurt M. Eckert
Partner and Head of Market Structure, Wolverine Trading

Thomas A. Frank
Executive Vice President & CIO, Interactive Brokers, LLC

Meyer S. Frucher
Vice Chairman, NASDAQ Inc.

David S. Goone
Chief Strategy Officer,
Intercontinental Exchange, Inc.

Chris A. Isaacson
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, Cboe Global Markets

Kevin Kennedy
Senior Vice President - Head of Product Management for North American Market Services, NASDAQ Inc.

Elizabeth K. King
Chief Regulatory Officer, Intercontinental Exchange & General Counsel, NYSE Group

Susan E. Lester
Financial Executive

Richard R. Lindsey
Managing Partner, Windham Capital Management Inc.

Robert R. Litterman
Chairman, Risk Committee, Kepos Capital LP

Stephen Luparello
Managing Director and General Counsel, Citadel Securities

Susan O'Flynn
Managing Director and Global Head of CCP Strategy and Resource Optimization, Morgan Stanley

Alice "Patricia" White

William T. Yates
Treasurer, TD Ameritrade