Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  YouTube  Google+

User acknowledges that it has reviewed the User Agreement and the Privacy Policy governing this site, and that continued use constitutes acceptance of the terms and conditions stated therein.

OCC Board Members

Craig S. Donohue
Executive Chairman & CEO, OCC

Andrej Bolkovic
CEO of ABN AMRO Clearing Chicago LLC

Dr. Thomas R. Cardello
Founding Member, Venice Financial Management, LLC

Mark F. Dehnert
Managing Director, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Raymond J. Di Sanza
Senior Vice President, Operational Services
Charles Schwab & Co., Inc.

Thomas W. Farley
President, NYSE Group

Thomas A. Frank
Executive Vice President & CIO, Interactive Brokers, LLC

Meyer S. Frucher
Vice Chairman, NASDAQ Inc.

David S. Goone
Chief Strategy Officer, IntercontinentalExchange, Inc.

Susan E. Lester
Former Chief Financial Officer

Richard R. Lindsey
Managing Partner, Windham Capital Management Inc.

Eric W. Noll
President & CEO, ConvergEx Group, LLC

Robert Litterman
Chairman, Risk Committee, Kepos Capital LP

Jamil Nazarali
Head of Execution Services at Citadel Securities

Christine L. Show
Managing Director and Global Head of Listed Derivative Operations, SG Americas Securities, LLC

Edward T. Tilly
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, CBOE Holdings, Inc.

Jonathan B. Werts
Managing Director, Head of Midwest, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Alice "Patricia" White

Thomas A. Wittman
Executive Vice President, Global Head of Equities, NASDAQ Inc.

William T. Yates
Treasurer, TD Ameritrade