User acknowledges that it has reviewed the User Agreement and the Privacy Policy governing this site, and that continued use constitutes acceptance of the terms and conditions stated therein.

Press Contacts

OCC Press Contacts

David Prosperi
312-322-4484
dprosperi@theocc.com

Exchange Press Contacts

Boston Options Exchange
Patty Schuler
312-444-6337
pschuler@boxexchange.com

Cboe Exchange, Inc.
Cboe C2 Exchange, Inc.
Cboe Futures Exchange, LLC

Cboe BZX Exchange, Inc.
Cboe EDGX Exchange, Inc.
Suzanne Cosgrove
312-786-7123
cosgrove@cboe.com

Hannah Randall
646-856-8809
hrandall@cboe.com

Stacie Fleming
+44-20-7012-8950
sfleming@cboe.com

MIAX Options
Dominique Prunetti
609-897-1465
dprunetti@miami-holdings.com

Nasdaq BX Options
Nasdaq Futures, Inc.
Nasdaq GEMX
Nasdaq ISE
Nasdaq MRX
Nasdaq Options Market
Nasdaq PHLX LLC

Joseph Christinat
646-441-5121
joseph.christinat@nasdaq.com

NYSE American Options
NYSE Arca Options

ICE Corporate Communications
212-656-2065
media@theice.com

OneChicago, LLC
David Downey
312-883-3440
ddowney@onechicago.com

If you are not a member of the press, please contact Investor Services: investorservices@theocc.com.