Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  YouTube  Google+

User acknowledges that it has reviewed the User Agreement and the Privacy Policy governing this site, and that continued use constitutes acceptance of the terms and conditions stated therein.

Press Contacts

OCC Press Contacts

David Prosperi
312-322-4484
dprosperi@theocc.com

Caroline Gillard
312-322-4529
cgillard@theocc.com

Angela Kotso
312-322-6267
akotso@theocc.com

Exchange Press Contacts

Boston Options Exchange
Patty Schuler
312-444-6337
pschuler@boxexchange.com

Chicago Board Options Exchange
C2 Options Exchange, Inc.
CBOE Futures Exchange, LLC

BATS BZX Options Exchange
BATX EDGX Options Exchange
Suzanne Cosgrove
312-786-7123
cosgrove@cboe.com

Hannah Randall
646-856-8809
hrandall@cboe.com

Stacie Fleming
+44-20-7012-8950
sfleming@cboe.com

ELX Futures
Rich Jaycobs
212-610-3639
rjaycobs@elxmarkets.com

MIAX Options
Dominique Prunetti
609-897-1465
dprunetti@miami-holdings.com

Nasdaq BX Optons
Nasdaq Futures, Inc.
Nasdaq GEMX
Nasdaq ISE
Nasdaq MRX
Nasdaq Options Market
Nasdaq PHLX LLC

Joseph Christinat
646-441-5121
joseph.christinat@nasdaq.com

NYSE Amex Options
NYSE Arca Options

Sara Rich
212-656-4527
sara.rich@nyse.com

OneChicago, LLC
Tom McCabe
312-883-3430
tmccabe@onechicago.com

If you are not a member of the press, please contact Investor Services: investorservices@theocc.com.